Public Holidays

National holidays in 2014

Presidency of the Council of Ministers

Constitutional Government


Public Holiday 2015

01st January (New Year)

03rd April (Good Friday)

01st May (Labor Day)

20th May (Restoration of Independence Day)

04th June (Corpus Christi)

18th July (Idul Fitri) tba

20th August (Falintil Day)

30th August (Popular Consultation Day)

24th September (Idul Adha)tba

01st November (All Saint’s Day)

02nd November (All Soul’s Day)

12th November (Youth National Day)

28th November (Proclamation of Independence Day)

07th December (National Heroes Day)

08th December (Immaculate Conception Day)

25th December (Christmas Day)